• OZNZ Gaming

Daylight Savings coming to an end this weekend


It always seems to come as a surprise, but for those parts of Australia and New Zealand that observe Daylight Savings the clock rolls back an hour tonight (3am April 3rd)


As usual, race timings will change for some of us with the changing of the clocks.


For areas that DO NOT observe daylight savings (QLD, WA, NT, etc) All sessions begin 1 hour LATER Practice: 6pm AEST

Qualification: 7pm AEST All other areas that DO observe daylight savings

No change to session start times

Practice: 6pm AEST (8pm NZT)

Qualification: 7pm AEST (9pm NZT)